I've made this record "SEKS KOMPOSITIONER". It consists of six electroacoustic-kind-of tracks.

"SEKS KOMPOSITIONER" is made out of different kind of found sounds, field recordings and electromagnetic recordings that are mixed and manipulated  together forming six short stories.

You can purchase the record by writing and e-mail to or you can download the album for free here:

1: Fodgænger
2: Den modsatte kyst
3: I havn
4: Under træet
5: Liggende med hovedet nedad
6: Fuglene

The Artwork is made by Astrid Hansen Holm and Ina Hjort Jacobsen.